Bell Concrete 

​Susan Hutto Susan@bellconcreteproducts.com


Columbia Ready-mix

Tiffany Lee

​Tiffany@bellconcreteproducts.com

Chad Smith

Chad@bellconcreteproducts.com

Mark Smith  

Mark@bellconcreteproducts.com​

Lake City Plant

​Bell Plant

2480 N. Hwy 129

Bell, Fl 32619


Phone: 1-800-323-1586

            : 352-463-6103

Fax: 352-463-7424


Hours: Mon-Fri 6:00am to 5:00pm


Plant Managers:

  • Randy Stevenson

Randy@bellconcreteproducts.com

  • Jeff Hoffman

Jeff@bellconcreteproducts.com

------------------------------------------------------

Chiefland Plant

12751 NW 60th Ave

Chiefland, Fl 32626


Phone: 352-493-1061


Plant Manager:

  • ​Tony Karan


LOCATIONS:

Columbia Ready-Mix

Lake City Plant
​516 NW Waldo St. 
Lake City, Fl 32056

Phone: 386-755-2458


Plant Manager:

  • Leonard Randall

​Leonard@bellconcreteproducts.com

--------------------------------
Live Oak Plant
300 E Palm St. 
Live Oak, Fl 32060

Phone: 386-362-4422


Plant Manager:

  • Dave Trahan

​​Dave@bellconcreteproducts.com

Bell Plant

Josh Eadie

Josh@bellconcreteproducts.com


Phone: 386-365-3526


Live Oak Plant

Bell Concrete Products Inc.

Chiefland Plant

Sales Manager {All Locations}

Credit Managers

Company Officers